What our customer said about us!

 

 

    positive review  i have ordered gregory baltoro 65..don't have to wait too long for delivery..bag is in the good condition. satisfied and happy.. thanks.!

    Yazrul Ekhzan Avatar Yazrul Ekhzan
    January 10, 2019

    5 star review  This is my third purchase and OBS has consistently maintained its excellent service, both before and after sales. I highly recommend them for its hassle-free, easy access and quick response.

    Karen Lee Avatar Karen Lee
    September 28, 2015

    5 star review  I cannot thank Ken enough for his customer care, service and attention to detail. He went above and beyond what is required to get me a backpack delivered personally after mine burst on my travels. I cannot recommend the outdoor bag store enough. A huge thank you to Ken he really helped in my hour of need, such a kind man.

    El Ni Muircheartach Avatar El Ni Muircheartach
    May 17, 2016

    5 star review  Just bought an Osprey farpoint 40.. The service is superb and amazing. Special thanks to Ken who drove all the way to my working place and let me to test the bag 1 by 1. As i prefer to try on the bag before i buy it and im struggling in choosing either farpoint 40l or 55l. At the end of the day, i choose farpoint 40 due to the on carry guarantee...

    Alexander Chong Avatar Alexander Chong
    May 5, 2018

    5 star review  Very responsive and quick delivery. Very helpful in clarifying my questions about the bag.

    Vinod Pinto Avatar Vinod Pinto
    September 29, 2017

    5 star review  Glad to have stumbled here when I was looking for Osprey bags. Received my Farpoint 55 (with free gifts) and loved it! Excellent services as I was personally informed when it was sent out and it came through the next day in superb condition! Highly recommend OBS!

    Dee Panda Avatar Dee Panda
    May 12, 2017

    5 star review  Nice service and quick delivery, thanks so much, love the bag =)

    Shy Shelly Avatar Shy Shelly
    September 21, 2015

    5 star review  I have ordered Osprey Fairview 55 L and it just been delivered today by Ken. I wasnt able to find a physical shop for osprey packs, good thing, i found OBS from facebook. I love this backpack as it came with the daypack really worth it. OBS - Ken was really kind on bringing both farpoint and fairview for me to try on as i wanted to try it first before deciding which model to choose. They even gave me a rain bag cover as freebie. Yes a bit expensive however if youre a traveller and wanted to invest for a good backpack osprey is worth to buy. Thanks OBS!

    Ivy Relon Avatar Ivy Relon
    August 1, 2018

    5 star review  Bagus dan cantik sangat berpuas hati dengan servis yg diberikan

    Hafiz Miki Avatar Hafiz Miki
    February 3, 2016

    5 star review  Well......excellent services, thanks Ken for your fast respon and action...product sold as describe and reached destination in time, well done to Outdoor bag store....

    Normah Amir Avatar Normah Amir
    July 19, 2016

    5 star review  Fast delivery,helpful staff and fast response. Got my Osprey Farpoint 55 from OBS,thanks for the fast delivery! I was actually looking for Osprey Farpoint 40 that suit the flight carry on size, but sadly its sold out. So Ken,the person in charge, recommended me Osprey Farpoint55,which is 40L+15Ldaypack and it turned out to be a great backpack. Thanks Ken!

    Hooi Kar Avatar Hooi Kar
    September 9, 2017

    5 star review  Great service and fast delivery. Totally recommended!

    Clement Chau Avatar Clement Chau
    December 18, 2015

    5 star review  excellent service. ken from outdoor bag even messaged to check on delivery.

    Ahmad Suhailan Mohamed Avatar Ahmad Suhailan Mohamed
    January 5, 2017

    5 star review  I must say their delivery & customer services are really good & super efficient, after made the payment then I received my order the next day. Thanks to Mr. Ken who willing to travel and send my order all the way to PJ area. I love my new osprey talon so much. I’m very satisfied of your services. Thank u so much. Looking forward to buy more Osprey products from u guys.

    Jane Siew Avatar Jane Siew
    March 16, 2018

    5 star review  I bought 40l osprey farpoint from ths on9 store.all i can say is im amazed n impressed with the good n excellnt servce given!by this,i would not hesitte to choose this on9 store again!please keep up de excelnt servce...-ara aziz-

    Radzi Yusri Avatar Radzi Yusri
    September 13, 2016

    positive review  Bought a deuter transit 50 and an osprey farpoint 70 for the wife and i. bags arrived just in time for our melbourne trip with the kids! both came with detachable daypacks with are really useful for out and about. really comfortable suspension system and padding which makes traveling with kids a lot easier and more enjoyable. Thanks OBS for your wonderful service (and the rain covers too!). Recommended seller with nothing but quality products to offer ????

    Akram Abdullah Avatar Akram Abdullah
    October 30, 2018

    5 star review  Give good advise. Very patient and understanding seller.. buyer byk nau tanya tapi seller relax je jawab and very responsive.

    Bacin Busyuk Avatar Bacin Busyuk
    August 25, 2017

    positive review  Superb service from seller! Answered all the enquiries and provide useful opinion based on experience! Will recommend this seller to friends who looking for backpack! Very fast delivery, order tonight, get it next day noon! Thanks Outdoor Bag Store, thanks Ken

    BK Lim Avatar BK Lim
    March 7, 2019

    positive review  Nice and good quality bag, recommended

    Chea Yeow H'ng Avatar Chea Yeow H'ng
    November 9, 2018

    5 star review  Good seller with responsible attitude. Received notification after ordee sent and easy to track.

    Peter Lim Avatar Peter Lim
    August 17, 2015