What our customer said about us!

 

 

    positive review  First of all i should thank the seller on his wow service, thanks ya Ken. Finally i got my women’s specific Kyte 66/purple backpack 😍. The item was good. Outstanding delivery & recommended.

    thumb Liza Razali
    April 6, 2019

    5 star review  I have ordered Osprey Fairview 55 L and it just been delivered today by Ken. I wasnt able to find a physical shop for osprey packs, good thing, i found OBS from facebook. I love this backpack as it came with the daypack really worth it. OBS - Ken was really kind on bringing both farpoint and fairview for me to try on as i wanted to try it first before deciding which model to choose. They even gave me a rain bag cover as freebie. Yes a bit expensive however if youre a traveller and wanted to invest for a good backpack osprey is worth to buy. Thanks OBS!

    thumb Ivy Relon
    August 1, 2018

    positive review  Superb service from seller! Answered all the enquiries and provide useful opinion based on experience! Will recommend this seller to friends who looking for backpack! Very fast delivery, order tonight, get it next day noon! Thanks Outdoor Bag Store, thanks Ken

    thumb BK Lim
    March 7, 2019

    5 star review  I would recommend Outdoor Bag Store to everyone, really great online outdoor shop, they provide excellent service, received my Osprey daylite and will looking forward to deal again with them in future!

    thumb Muhammad MDrus
    March 8, 2018

    5 star review  Well......excellent services, thanks Ken for your fast respon and action...product sold as describe and reached destination in time, well done to Outdoor bag store....

    thumb Normah Amir
    July 19, 2016

    5 star review  Give good advise. Very patient and understanding seller.. buyer byk nau tanya tapi seller relax je jawab and very responsive.

    thumb Bacin Busyuk
    August 25, 2017

    5 star review  Great service and fast delivery. Totally recommended!

    thumb Clement Chau
    December 18, 2015

    5 star review  I bought farpoint 55 and received in perfect condition. Thanks for the great service OBS!

    thumb Ai Ali
    February 17, 2017

    positive review  I initially wanted to purchase a North Face luggage with rollers, but it wasn't in stock. however, they promptly suggested an alternative and sent it personally to my door step. excellent service provided and comes highly recommended.

    thumb Farid Salleh
    July 7, 2019

    5 star review  Ordered my first Osprey backpack (Porter 46) on Monday and got it on Thursday. I was super excited to check on it as I shipped it back to my hometown and needed to wait until the weekend. Finally got my hands on it today and it indeed feels like a sturdy backpack. Can't wait to go for my first trip with it on next month! Nevertheless, OBS provided excellent service in attending my enquiries and even though the payment page wasnt redirected, you guys did a great job on helping me to check it out! Thanks alot!

    thumb YingHui Wong
    June 17, 2017

    5 star review  This is an excellent side to get backpack... They choose the right backpack for me and tell me the right way to use it for longer usage life...

    thumb Yin Lai
    December 3, 2015

    5 star review  Good service and I like to recommend to my friend!!!!! Keep it up!

    thumb Camoon Lim
    February 9, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service! Glad that I found such a reliable & friendly seller online.. My backpack received as per description & it really made my day. Very efficient in processing & delivering my backpack, plus the follow up service is really great.. Shows how much you care for your customer. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Marjorie Tarang
    September 9, 2016

    5 star review  very good customer service. Typically reply in few minutes and introduce me the bag that suit my price range, height, size etc. I wait my bag to reach me for just one day after i made my payment. Will definitely come back to this online store again to search for others outdoor equipment. Do try to sell other equipment rather than just bag. Well done shop

    thumb Jing En
    September 20, 2017

    5 star review  Very responsive and quick delivery. Very helpful in clarifying my questions about the bag.

    thumb Vinod Pinto
    September 29, 2017

    positive review  Bought my very first travel bagpack here and all i can say is i'm satisfied with it.If you are looking for good high quality bagpack, this is definitely the place. Keep it up OBS and thank you.

    thumb Michael Mikal
    December 14, 2018

    5 star review  very good customer service. It was my last day in Kuala Lumpur and they went to my hostel to leave the product on the same day. Excelent!

    thumb Pablo Bertin Espinoza
    March 15, 2018

    positive review  Nice and good quality bag, recommended

    thumb Chea Yeow H'ng
    November 9, 2018

    5 star review  excellent service. ken from outdoor bag even messaged to check on delivery.

    thumb Ahmad Suhailan Mohamed
    January 5, 2017

    5 star review  Good job ken...he will always try his best for the customers....keep it up 🙂

    thumb Tqa Hasni
    May 15, 2017