What our customer said about us!

 

 

    5 star review  Ken was very attentive and efficient. He replied to all my enquiries very promptly. The product received in few days time only. Will definitely recommend it to others.

    Azian Ahmad Avatar Azian Ahmad
    August 7, 2017

    positive review  Haven't even bought anything from them but Ken was such a great guy. I vented my frustration amd confusion on the bag I want/need and he very kindly advise and gave me recommendation and suitability. Fantastic customer service!

    Li-Ann Tan Avatar Li-Ann Tan
    June 29, 2019

    5 star review  excellent service. ken from outdoor bag even messaged to check on delivery.

    Ahmad Suhailan Mohamed Avatar Ahmad Suhailan Mohamed
    January 5, 2017

    5 star review  Best on9 shop. Fast & excellent service.

    Nuurul Hudaa Avatar Nuurul Hudaa
    December 30, 2015

    positive review  nice and cute seller. send in inquiry but not purchase yet, seller will keep follow up on my case. definitely will bought from this seller once confirm.

    Meimei Yap Avatar Meimei Yap
    July 4, 2019

    5 star review  Bagus dan cantik sangat berpuas hati dengan servis yg diberikan

    Hafiz Miki Avatar Hafiz Miki
    February 3, 2016

    5 star review  Realiable backpack website, update after parcel posted. Keep it up!

    Ken Ong Avatar Ken Ong
    September 3, 2015

    5 star review  Nice bag! Speedy services! Contacted me personally to ensure the item reach me in time. Thumb up!

    Bennyy Lew Avatar Bennyy Lew
    March 22, 2017

    5 star review  Fast delivery,helpful staff and fast response. Got my Osprey Farpoint 55 from OBS,thanks for the fast delivery! I was actually looking for Osprey Farpoint 40 that suit the flight carry on size, but sadly its sold out. So Ken,the person in charge, recommended me Osprey Farpoint55,which is 40L+15Ldaypack and it turned out to be a great backpack. Thanks Ken!

    Hooi Kar Avatar Hooi Kar
    September 9, 2017

    5 star review  Very good service. Prompt response on whatsapp. And delivery was quick. Highly recommended

    Shyam Muralidharan Avatar Shyam Muralidharan
    December 7, 2016

    5 star review  Wide range of choices and very helpful customer service, thukbs up!

    Eric Bong Avatar Eric Bong
    May 9, 2016

    positive review  I initially wanted to purchase a North Face luggage with rollers, but it wasn't in stock. however, they promptly suggested an alternative and sent it personally to my door step. excellent service provided and comes highly recommended.

    Farid Salleh Avatar Farid Salleh
    July 7, 2019

    5 star review  Service is Excellent, seller is very helpful and efficient, received the item as per describe! Thank you! Surely recommend this to friends.

    Annilyn David Avatar Annilyn David
    November 24, 2016

    positive review  i have ordered gregory baltoro 65..don't have to wait too long for delivery..bag is in the good condition. satisfied and happy.. thanks.!

    Yazrul Ekhzan Avatar Yazrul Ekhzan
    January 10, 2019

    5 star review  Excellent service! Glad that I found such a reliable & friendly seller online.. My backpack received as per description & it really made my day. Very efficient in processing & delivering my backpack, plus the follow up service is really great.. Shows how much you care for your customer. Highly recommended!!

    Marjorie Tarang Avatar Marjorie Tarang
    September 9, 2016

    5 star review  Ken was very responsive and patient with my enquiries. His follow ups were done in a timely manner and kept me informed once my parcel has been sent out. Loved my bag! Thank you!

    June Khoo Avatar June Khoo
    February 16, 2017

    5 star review  Nice service and quick delivery. Love the bag very much. Will visit again.

    Win Kam Low Avatar Win Kam Low
    December 4, 2015

    5 star review  I bought Opsrey Daylite plus which is not listed in their online webpage. Did my inquiry late night and they responded the next day morning. Good follow up and fast respond even though i had issue to book from their webpage. Item received within 2 working days. Will purchase from them again.

    Mohd Ilyasa Mohd Jaafar Avatar Mohd Ilyasa Mohd Jaafar
    August 8, 2017

    5 star review  very good customer service. It was my last day in Kuala Lumpur and they went to my hostel to leave the product on the same day. Excelent!

    Pablo Bertin Espinoza Avatar Pablo Bertin Espinoza
    March 15, 2018

    4 star review  Good quality .. Fast delivery & good services!!

    Kit Yeap Avatar Kit Yeap
    December 9, 2015