What our customer said about us!

 

 

    5 star review  The follow up service was indeed great!Reliable backpack website with good quality product!Totally recommended!Thumbs up!

    thumb Zunica Jidokson
    March 14, 2016

    5 star review  I bought farpoint 55 and received in perfect condition. Thanks for the great service OBS!

    thumb Ai Ali
    February 17, 2017

    5 star review  Give them short notice. But ken can fulfilled it. Very friendly service and thanks ken for your help! Highly recommended on9 store.. 😊

    thumb Noradamiah Aluwi
    March 10, 2017

    5 star review  Fast delivery,great customer service. Order my osprey farpoint 40 in the morning,and get my pack before 1pm, Recommended ��

    thumb Teoh Boon Chun
    January 12, 2018

    5 star review  excellent service. ken from outdoor bag even messaged to check on delivery.

    thumb Ahmad Suhailan Mohamed
    January 5, 2017

    5 star review  Great service and fast delivery. Totally recommended!

    thumb Clement Chau
    December 18, 2015

    positive review  just brought my osprey convertible 75l. very good service.. fast respone. very fast shipping. will brought another osprey brand again very soon. recommended for buyer.

    thumb Backpackersbn BN
    December 15, 2018

    5 star review  Very reliable and efficient store. Despite the desired model and colour wasn't available, they went extra mile and got it for me. Very precise in communication and of course trustworthy. I wasn't cheap, but delighted to see the quality of the genuine Osprey bag received. Definitely buying again. Keep up the good work. Double thumbs up!!!

    thumb Sarav Zeus
    September 7, 2016

    positive review  i ordered osprey fairview 40 on friday 10aug to be used urgently for a trip on the 14th. ken generously offered to deliver the bag personally by the 13th to my home. at the last minute i changed the venue for delivery due to an unfortunate event but ken delivered as promised. definitely great customer service!

    thumb Zaza Jaffar
    August 20, 2019

    5 star review  Excellent service! Glad that I found such a reliable & friendly seller online.. My backpack received as per description & it really made my day. Very efficient in processing & delivering my backpack, plus the follow up service is really great.. Shows how much you care for your customer. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Marjorie Tarang
    September 9, 2016

    5 star review  Well......excellent services, thanks Ken for your fast respon and action...product sold as describe and reached destination in time, well done to Outdoor bag store....

    thumb Normah Amir
    July 19, 2016

    5 star review  I love osprey bag and this is my 3rd transporter bag. Previously, I bought my transporter 60 directly from TearProof but since transferred back to Sabah, hardly find osprey bag here in KK. Luckily found Outdoor Bag Store website and bought transporter 40. Received my red transporter 40 in short period and in good conditions. Thanks again.

    thumb Yui Sora
    July 5, 2018

    5 star review  Nice bag! Speedy services! Contacted me personally to ensure the item reach me in time. Thumb up!

    thumb Bennyy Lew
    March 22, 2017

    5 star review  I bought 40l osprey farpoint from ths on9 store.all i can say is im amazed n impressed with the good n excellnt servce given!by this,i would not hesitte to choose this on9 store again!please keep up de excelnt servce...-ara aziz-

    thumb Radzi Yusri
    September 13, 2016

    5 star review  Nice service and quick delivery. Love the bag very much. Will visit again.

    thumb Win Kam Low
    December 4, 2015

    positive review  i have ordered gregory baltoro 65..don't have to wait too long for delivery..bag is in the good condition. satisfied and happy.. thanks.!

    thumb Yazrul Ekhzan
    January 10, 2019

    5 star review  Thumbs up for the responsive service and quick delivery. Goods received are well conditioned. Reliable shopping site for travellers. Keep it Up!

    thumb Yap Yin Fei
    September 3, 2015

    5 star review  Good service and I like to recommend to my friend!!!!! Keep it up!

    thumb Camoon Lim
    February 9, 2017

    4 star review  Received my deuter in good condition, am loving it 🙂 Promptly delivery, recommend seller!

    thumb Giftofsky Teoh
    September 2, 2015

    5 star review  Ken was very responsive and patient with my enquiries. His follow ups were done in a timely manner and kept me informed once my parcel has been sent out. Loved my bag! Thank you!

    thumb June Khoo
    February 16, 2017