What our customer said about us!

 

 

    5 star review  I love osprey bag and this is my 3rd transporter bag. Previously, I bought my transporter 60 directly from TearProof but since transferred back to Sabah, hardly find osprey bag here in KK. Luckily found Outdoor Bag Store website and bought transporter 40. Received my red transporter 40 in short period and in good conditions. Thanks again.

    Yui Sora Avatar Yui Sora
    July 5, 2018

    positive review  Nice and good quality bag, recommended

    Chea Yeow H'ng Avatar Chea Yeow H'ng
    November 9, 2018

    5 star review  Thumbs up for the responsive service and quick delivery. Goods received are well conditioned. Reliable shopping site for travellers. Keep it Up!

    Yap Yin Fei Avatar Yap Yin Fei
    September 3, 2015

    5 star review  Great service and fast delivery. Totally recommended!

    Clement Chau Avatar Clement Chau
    December 18, 2015

    5 star review  I'm glad to find this online store and able to purchase the backpack that I've been searching all the time! Effecient processing and delivery, love it!

    Ingying Kueh Avatar Ingying Kueh
    January 8, 2016

    5 star review  I must say their delivery & customer services are really good & super efficient, after made the payment then I received my order the next day. Thanks to Mr. Ken who willing to travel and send my order all the way to PJ area. I love my new osprey talon so much. I’m very satisfied of your services. Thank u so much. Looking forward to buy more Osprey products from u guys.

    Jane Siew Avatar Jane Siew
    March 16, 2018

    4 star review  Great service and fast response from Ken. Really loving our Osprey bags that we received over the weekend! �

    Kay Ly Avatar Kay Ly
    January 15, 2018

    positive review  Haven't even bought anything from them but Ken was such a great guy. I vented my frustration amd confusion on the bag I want/need and he very kindly advise and gave me recommendation and suitability. Fantastic customer service!

    Li-Ann Tan Avatar Li-Ann Tan
    June 29, 2019

    5 star review  Very responsive and quick delivery. Very helpful in clarifying my questions about the bag.

    Vinod Pinto Avatar Vinod Pinto
    September 29, 2017

    5 star review  Good job ken...he will always try his best for the customers....keep it up 🙂

    Tqa Hasni Avatar Tqa Hasni
    May 15, 2017

    positive review  First of all i should thank the seller on his wow service, thanks ya Ken. Finally i got my women’s specific Kyte 66/purple backpack 😍. The item was good. Outstanding delivery & recommended.

    Liza Razali Avatar Liza Razali
    April 6, 2019

    5 star review  Outdoors activities lover places to get their equipment! Highly recommended!!!! Lovely service!

    Tan Song Sen Avatar Tan Song Sen
    April 15, 2016

    positive review  just brought my osprey convertible 75l. very good service.. fast respone. very fast shipping. will brought another osprey brand again very soon. recommended for buyer.

    Backpackersbn BN Avatar Backpackersbn BN
    December 15, 2018

    5 star review  Bagus dan cantik sangat berpuas hati dengan servis yg diberikan

    Hafiz Miki Avatar Hafiz Miki
    February 3, 2016

    5 star review  I bought Opsrey Daylite plus which is not listed in their online webpage. Did my inquiry late night and they responded the next day morning. Good follow up and fast respond even though i had issue to book from their webpage. Item received within 2 working days. Will purchase from them again.

    Mohd Ilyasa Mohd Jaafar Avatar Mohd Ilyasa Mohd Jaafar
    August 8, 2017

    5 star review  Nice bag! Speedy services! Contacted me personally to ensure the item reach me in time. Thumb up!

    Bennyy Lew Avatar Bennyy Lew
    March 22, 2017

    5 star review  The follow up service was indeed great!Reliable backpack website with good quality product!Totally recommended!Thumbs up!

    Zunica Jidokson Avatar Zunica Jidokson
    March 14, 2016

    5 star review  I have ordered Osprey Fairview 55 L and it just been delivered today by Ken. I wasnt able to find a physical shop for osprey packs, good thing, i found OBS from facebook. I love this backpack as it came with the daypack really worth it. OBS - Ken was really kind on bringing both farpoint and fairview for me to try on as i wanted to try it first before deciding which model to choose. They even gave me a rain bag cover as freebie. Yes a bit expensive however if youre a traveller and wanted to invest for a good backpack osprey is worth to buy. Thanks OBS!

    Ivy Relon Avatar Ivy Relon
    August 1, 2018

    5 star review  Very reliable and efficient store. Despite the desired model and colour wasn't available, they went extra mile and got it for me. Very precise in communication and of course trustworthy. I wasn't cheap, but delighted to see the quality of the genuine Osprey bag received. Definitely buying again. Keep up the good work. Double thumbs up!!!

    Sarav Zeus Avatar Sarav Zeus
    September 7, 2016

    positive review  I bought a Osprey Farpoint 40 from OBS. They have very good customer service, they messaged me after my order to double confirm the purchase that I made. The bag is delivered within 5 days from the day (Saturday) I made the order. OBS is generous, they give me a free rain cover for my bag. I recommend anyone to get their backpacking bag here as it offers the most value price in Malaysia.

    Caleb Sing Avatar Caleb Sing
    March 29, 2019